( RTYH1558 )

Profile created for Son

Mr.Nikhil S Dalvi

  • Age: 34 Yrs / Height: 5 Ft 7 In
  • Highest Education: M.S.(Engg.)
  • Sunnyvale, California, United States of America

A few words about My Son

I have been living in the United States for past 13 Years (San Francisco/Bay Area). I was Born and brought up in Mumbai. Completed my Masters in Electrical Engineering from University of Southern California (USC) in 2007.

work as Design Manager for Apple. I am Involved in Designing Apple Processors and integrating various designs for Apple Products I like to travel places, socialize with friends, watch movies and listen to music. I am health conscious and go to the gym pretty regularly .A sports enthusiast played cricket soccer since childhood.

My immediate family is four of us (Dad, Mom, Younger Brother and I). I am looking for a life partner who has a zeal for life with a good family background, is well cultured and is willing to mix into the family and truly become an integral part of our family. My parents are extremely loving people and are really looking for a Daughter in the form of their Daughter- In-Law.

Basic Details

Profile created for

: Self

Body Type

: Athletic build

Physical Status

: Normal

Weight

: 62 kegs

Height

: 5 Ft 8 In

Mother Tongue

: Marathi

Blood Group

: Later

Name

: Mr. Nikhil S Dalvi

Age

: 34 Yrs.

Marital Status

: Never Married

Drinking Habits

: Occasionally

Eating Habits

: Non Vegetarian

Smoking Habits

: Never Smokes

Religion Information

Religion

: 96 Kuli Maratha (Caste No Bar)

Caste / Sub Caste

: Dalvi

Gothram

: On request

Zodiac

: Nil

Manglik

: Non –Manglik

Location

Country

: United States of America

State

: California

City

: Sunnyvale

Citizen Ship

: Green Card

Professional Detail

Schooling

: On request

Bachelor Education

: B.E/B.Tech

College

: University of Mumbai

Masters Education

: M.S.(Engg.)

Institute

: University of Southern California in Los Angeles, USA

Occupation

: Design Manager - IT & Engineering

Occupation in Detail

: Apple in Sunnyvale, USA

Employed in

: Private Sector

Annual in-come (USD)

: USD $.300,000

Family Detail

family Value

: Moderate

Family Type

: Nuclear Family

Family Status

: Affluent

Family Origin

: Mumbai, Maharashtra

About Family

:My immediate family is four of us (Dad, Mom, Younger Brother and I). Both my parents have been born and brought up in Mumbai. Dad is ME Civil from VJTI, BE from SPCE Mumbai. We are into Construction Business from past 2 Generations .My Mother is a Homemaker and my Brother has done BE(Civil) and now is gearing up for his MBA

Father's Status

: Business Man

Mother's Status

: Homemaker

No. of Brother(s)

: 1 Brother of which 0 Married

No. of Sister(s)

: None

Life Style

Eating Habits

: Non Vegetarian, drinks socially, never smokes

Interests

: Photography, Collectibles, Graphology, Nature, Puzzles

Sports/FIttness Activity

: walking, jogging

Spoken language

: English, Gujarati, Marathi, Hindi

Partner Preferences

Basic Details

Groom/Bride Age

: 28 - 34 Yrs.

Height

: 5 Ft 0 in - 5 Ft 5 In

Martial Status

: Never Married

Religious

: Hindu

Manglik

: Doesn't Matter

About Partner

: I seek fun, caring, Responsible and modest Girl .Someone with whom I can connect at an Intellectual Level .Good taste in music/art, sense of humor and commitment to a healthier lifestyle are major plus

Special Case

: No

Eating Habits

: Non Vegetarian, Eggetarian

Mother Tongue

: Any Mother Tongue

Caste

: Caste No Bar

Education & Professional Details

Bride Education

: Bachelors in Engineering / Masters in Engineering , Masters in Arts / Science / Commerce, Service - IAS / IPS / IRS / IES / IFS, Ph.D., Financial Qualification - ICWAI / CA / CS/ CFA, Bachelors in Legal / Masters in Legal, Bachelors in Management / Masters in Management, Bachelors in Medicine, Masters in Medicine - General / Dental / Surgeon

Occupation

: Any Occupation

Visa

: Any

Annual Income

: USD. 40,000 $ / INR. 20.0 & Above

Location Preference

Country Grew Up

: India, USA, Germany,Switzerland, & Australia

Country

: India, United States of America, Germany, Switzerland, and Australia,

Residing State

: Any State

Residing City

: Any City